Program Schedule

Download PDF Version
On Air : Listen
Alternative Frequencies
Check out the online media archive
< All Profiles

RTRFM Local Music Hub Band/Artist Profile


Years Active 2014-2017

Genre Indie, Rock, Pop

Members Callum Adcock - Vox/Guitar Josh Cutler - Drums James Dolin - Bass Yerko Alvarez - Guitar Blake Wengdal - Percussion Tom Walton Keys Past Members Mitch Mcdonald - Bass Jeremy Beste - Guitar Carlo Basso - Keys

Describe Your Sound

Raw, polished, dark, light, weak, strong, emotive, careless, sweet, sour, groovin, waitin



Many songs were formed in the shadows, so i recruited a bunch of super talented friends to shine some light


The strokes, sufjan stevens, nick cave, bright eyes, queens of the stone age, modest mouse, interpol, tv on the radio, feist, the national, radiohead, devendra banhart, hot chip, the mars volta, arcade fire, arctic monkeys, bob marley, grizzly bear, the white stripes, david bowie, neil young

Shared Bills With

Nick Allbrook, Pow! Negro, Peter Bibby, Mitch Mcdonald, King Of The Travellers, Dan Howls, Human Buoy, The Weapon Is Sound, The Durongs, Fuzz Toads

Career Highlights

Selling out Mojo's for our EP launch

Current Activity

Working on songs every night, got a few albums ready, i think, almost, or maybe not. Perspectives are momentary.. currently. Jammin hard, sculpting ourselves into musical gods

Shared Members With

The Love Junkies, The Witness, Deep River Collective, Galloping Foxleys, Lincoln Mckinnon and The Wrecking Train, King Of The Travellers, Elli Schoen, Dan Howls

Releases by Sealamb

Waitin' EP