Program Schedule

Download PDF Version
On Air : Listen
Alternative Frequencies
Check out the online media archive

Slightly Odway

Wednesday 13th December

Slightly Odway: The Fruity Whites vs Heathcote Blue

This morning’s edition of Slightly Odway was brought to you by The Fruity Whites. Before launching […]

Wednesday 29th November

Slightly Odway: Doublethink Prism vs Snowman

“I worship SNOWMAN. My love for that band was a gateway into local music” Check out […]

Wednesday 22nd November

Slightly Odway: Furchick vs The Triffids

“They were drawing full houses every week” Perth’s reigning queen of experimental music Furchick has been […]

Wednesday 15th November

Slightly Odway: Peter Bibby v The Painkillers

Peter Bibby’s fresh from a WAM award win, a national tour and the launch of his […]

Wednesday 15th November

Slightly Odway: Rick Steele Vs The Sleepy Jackson

This morning’s edition of Slightly Odway was brought to you by legendary Perth blues musician Rick […]

The Big 40 Slightly Oddway Orchestra

Friday 10th November

The Big 40 Slightly Oddway Orchestra

As you know Caitlin’s been serving us regular doses of Slighty Oddway along with Breakfast this […]

Wednesday 8th November

Slightly Odway: Odette Mercy v Thermos Cardy

“The culture back then for all-ages gigs was actually amazing. It didn’t matter what genre… you’d […]

Wednesday 1st November

Slightly Odway: Dan Howls v The Kill Devil Hills

“It’s a legendary song that you don’t want to mess up at all” Despite initially being […]

Wednesday 25th October

Slightly Odway: Akioka Vs The Scientists & Mei Saraswati

“It’s this weird zone you have to be in” Who would have thought The Scientists and […]

Wednesday 18th October

Slightly Odway: Sam Rocchi and Emma Stokes V Shit Narnia

“We got those doughnuts with alcohol in them!” Sam Rocchi and Emma Stokes (Daisies Net) had […]

Wednesday 11th October

Slightly Odway: Wooly Mammoth v Shy Panther

“It’s a fresh little baby” The guys from Wooly Mammoth only just discovered fellow local band […]

Friday 6th October

Slightly Odway: Riley Pearce v Split Seconds

“The first stuff I was singing was Summer of 69 or Eagle Rock…” Riley Pearce has […]

Wednesday 27th September

Slightly Odway: PUCK Vs Childsaint

This week’s edition of Slightly Odway was brought to you by Perth dream doom stoner trio […]

Wednesday 20th September

Slightly Odway: Rag N’ Bone v Childsaint & Ben Witt

“We couldn’t pick between the two so we thought, why don’t we mush them together”   […]

Tuesday 19th September

Slightly Odway: Emlyn Johnson v Salary

On #SlightlyOdway this week mysterious man Emlyn Johnson took an unreleased, but well loved Sean Gorman […]