Program Schedule

Download PDF Version
On Air : Listen

Slightly Odway

Wednesday 18th October

Slightly Odway: Sam Rocchi and Emma Stokes V Shit Narnia

“We got those doughnuts with alcohol in them!” Sam Rocchi and Emma Stokes (Daisies Net) had […]

Wednesday 11th October

Slightly Odway: Wooly Mammoth v Shy Panther

“It’s a fresh little baby” The guys from Wooly Mammoth only just discovered fellow local band […]

Friday 6th October

Slightly Odway: Riley Pearce v Split Seconds

“The first stuff I was singing was Summer of 69 or Eagle Rock…” Riley Pearce has […]

Wednesday 27th September

Slightly Odway: PUCK Vs Childsaint

This week’s edition of Slightly Odway was brought to you by Perth dream doom stoner trio […]

Wednesday 20th September

Slightly Odway: Rag N’ Bone v Childsaint & Ben Witt

“We couldn’t pick between the two so we thought, why don’t we mush them together”   […]

Tuesday 19th September

Slightly Odway: Emlyn Johnson v Salary

On #SlightlyOdway this week mysterious man Emlyn Johnson took an unreleased, but well loved Sean Gorman […]

Wednesday 6th September

Slightly Odway: Demon Days VS Spacey Jane

Each week on Slightly Odway Perth musicians drop by Breakfast to cover their favourite Perth songs. This […]

Wednesday 30th August

Slightly Odway: Carla Geneve v Peter Bibby

Over the decades, WA musicians have written iconic songs. There’s been so many classics – from […]

Wednesday 23rd August

Slightly Odway: Timothy Nelson Vs Capital City

This morning’s edition of Slightly Odway was brought to you by Timothy Nelson flanked by Ashlyn […]

Slightly Odway: Dianas Vs KUČKA & Hamjam

Wednesday 16th August

Slightly Odway: Dianas Vs KUČKA & Hamjam

This morning’s edition of Slightly Odway was brought to you by singer, guitarist and sound engineer […]

Wednesday 9th August

Slightly Odway: Reef Prince Vs The Sabre Tooth Tigers

This morning’s edition of Slightly Odway was brought to you by Reef Prince: the rap persona […]

Wednesday 2nd August

Slightly Odway: Ryan Beno Vs Foam

Aaron, Blaine, Drew and Harley from Ryan Beno tackle this weeks Slightly Odway covering a Foam track. […]

Wednesday 26th July

Slightly Odway: POW! Negro v Hideous Sun Demon

Over decades, WA musicians have written their own iconic songs. There’s been so many classics from […]

Wednesday 19th July

Slightly Odway: Dream Rimmy vs Stella Donnelly

Ali Flintoff and Jenny Aslett are owning 2017. They’ve recorded and released a heap of new […]

Wednesday 5th July

Slightly Odway: Tanaya Harper & Oosterbanger vs Mile End

Over the decades, WA musicians have written iconic songs. There have been so many classics: from […]