Program Schedule

Download PDF Version
On Air : Listen
Alternative Frequencies
Check out the online media archive

Slightly Odway

Wednesday 9th May

Slightly Odway: Ruby Boots vs The Waifs

“You can go to their show anywhere in the world and the whole crowd will sing […]

Wednesday 2nd May

Slightly Odway: The Spring Peaks Vs The Sleepy Jacksons

“We have a general appreciation for what The Sleepy Jacksons have done for Australian music, and […]

Wednesday 25th April

Slightly Odway: Em Burrows Vs The Stems

This morning’s edition of Slightly Odway was brought to you by Em Burrows. Em assembled bandmates […]

Wednesday 18th April

Slightly Odway: Terrible Signal Vs The Triffids

“What can you say about The Triffids that hasn’t already been said – they’re phenomenal. A […]

Wednesday 11th April

Slightly Odway: Haircare Vs Felicity Groom

“Lyrically, I’ve always loved it.” #SlightlyOdway got groovy this morning with newly formed Haircare playing a […]

Wednesday 4th April

Slightly Odway: Jack Davies Vs Carla Geneve

“It’s everything I want to create in a song” #SlightlyOdway was heartwarming AF this morning with […]

Wednesday 28th March

Slightly Odway: Lana Rothnie Vs Eurogliders

“It used to play on the radio when I was working at the supermarket, busting my […]

Wednesday 21st March

Slightly Odway: Simone and Girlfunkle vs Ryan Beno

“I went to see them the other night and Drew from the band walked me to […]

Wednesday 14th March

Slightly Odway: Southern River Band

“There’s a Kramer home video somewhere of me saying, ‘no more Stevie Ray, Mum – Diesel! […]

Wednesday 7th March

Slightly Odway: Axe Girl vs Lucy Peach

“Lucy is one of our favourite artists, her songs just blow your mind” Fresh from a […]

Wednesday 21st February

Slightly Odway: Helen Shanahan Vs Timothy Nelson

“When I heard this song on the album, it just stopped me in my tracks.” Check […]

Wednesday 14th February

Slightly Odway: Tomas Ford v Jebediah

“It was cool to see something coming out of Perth that was so kick-ass and awesome […]

Wednesday 7th February

Slightly Odway: Abbe May Vs Odette Mercy and Her Soul Atomics

“She’s a musical idol. This is one of my all time favourite songs.” Celebrating the release […]

Wednesday 31st January

Slightly Odway: The Little Lord Street Band Vs Ruby Boots

“We love it. We want to play it because we love it so much.” Check out […]

Wednesday 24th January

Slightly Odway: Benjamin Witt vs Kučka

“She’s adventurous and mischievous, and just leagues ahead.” Check out Benjamin Witts steamy take of “Divinity” […]