Program Schedule

Download PDF Version
On Air : Listen
Alternative Frequencies
Check out the online media archive

Videos

Friday 10th August

The View From Here #27: New Talk

If there is one building in Perth that defines the city, 108 St Georges Terrace would […]

Wednesday 8th August

Slightly Odway: Noah Dillon & Band v Timothy Nelson

Noah Dillon and his band treated us to a beautiful rendition of classic Timothy Nelson tune, […]

Wednesday 1st August

The View From Here #26: Skullcave

RTRFM’s long-running video series The View From Here returns in 2018 with a set of WA […]

Friday 27th July

RTRFM Video Clip Premiere – ‘Classico’, from KAY’G’HOST

CONCRETE BLOCK RECORDZ, the Perth based record label is proud to announce the release of the […]

Thursday 12th July

The View From Here #25: Jack Davies and The Bush Chooks

RTRFM’s long running video series The View From Here returns in 2018 with a set of […]

Wednesday 27th June

Slightly Odway: Jere Sosa v Timothy Nelson

“It got stuck in my head actually… He’s the first artist I listened to knowing he […]

Friday 8th June

Jack Loves Winter

Freo folk kid JACK DAVIES is getting ready to play the North Freo Bowls Club for […]

Tuesday 29th May

The View From Here #24: Nerve Quakes

RTRFM’s long running video series The View From Here returns in 2018 with a set of […]

Thursday 26th April

The View From Here #23: Grievous Bodily Calm

RTRFM’s long running video series The View From Here returns in 2018 with a set of […]

Friday 20th April

Daisies Net, ‘Gently’ Music Video

Local experimental musician, Emma Stokes of Daisies Net has released her video for the song ‘Gently’, […]

Wednesday 11th April

Slightly Odway: Haircare Vs Felicity Groom

“Lyrically, I’ve always loved it.” #SlightlyOdway got groovy this morning with newly formed Haircare playing a […]

Wednesday 4th April

Slightly Odway: Jack Davies Vs Carla Geneve

“It’s everything I want to create in a song” #SlightlyOdway was heartwarming AF this morning with […]

Wednesday 28th March

Slightly Odway: Lana Rothnie Vs Eurogliders

“It used to play on the radio when I was working at the supermarket, busting my […]

Wednesday 21st March

Slightly Odway: Simone and Girlfunkle vs Ryan Beno

“I went to see them the other night and Drew from the band walked me to […]

Wednesday 14th March

Slightly Odway: Southern River Band

“There’s a Kramer home video somewhere of me saying, ‘no more Stevie Ray, Mum – Diesel! […]