Program Schedule

Download PDF Version
On Air : Listen
Alternative Frequencies
Check out the online media archive

Slightly Odway

Wednesday 26th September

Slightly Odway: The Limbs v Jebediah

“We were playing at Badlands a little while ago and music videos were playing up on […]

Wednesday 19th September

Slightly Odway: Didion’s Bible V Turnstyle

“What is spraying water on the stereo but the ultimate transgressive act against authority – I […]

Wednesday 4th July

Slightly Odway: Alex Arpino Vs The Triffids

“There’s just something about it that resonated” Taking it back to the time when The Triffids […]

Wednesday 20th June

Slightly Odway: Tanaya Harper Vs Little Birdy

Slightly Odway sees a local act play a West Australian song live in the Breakfast with […]

Wednesday 9th May

Slightly Odway: Ruby Boots vs The Waifs

“You can go to their show anywhere in the world and the whole crowd will sing […]

Wednesday 25th April

Slightly Odway: Em Burrows Vs The Stems

This morning’s edition of Slightly Odway was brought to you by Em Burrows. Em assembled bandmates […]

Wednesday 18th April

Slightly Odway: Terrible Signal Vs The Triffids

“What can you say about The Triffids that hasn’t already been said – they’re phenomenal. A […]

Wednesday 4th April

Slightly Odway: Jack Davies Vs Carla Geneve

“It’s everything I want to create in a song” #SlightlyOdway was heartwarming AF this morning with […]

Wednesday 21st March

Slightly Odway: Simone and Girlfunkle vs Ryan Beno

“I went to see them the other night and Drew from the band walked me to […]

Wednesday 7th March

Slightly Odway: Axe Girl vs Lucy Peach

“Lucy is one of our favourite artists, her songs just blow your mind” Fresh from a […]

Wednesday 21st February

Slightly Odway: Helen Shanahan Vs Timothy Nelson

“When I heard this song on the album, it just stopped me in my tracks.” Check […]

Wednesday 14th February

Slightly Odway: Tomas Ford v Jebediah

“It was cool to see something coming out of Perth that was so kick-ass and awesome […]

Wednesday 7th February

Slightly Odway: Abbe May Vs Odette Mercy and Her Soul Atomics

“She’s a musical idol. This is one of my all time favourite songs.” Celebrating the release […]

13th December 2017

Slightly Odway: The Fruity Whites vs Heathcote Blue

This morning’s edition of Slightly Odway was brought to you by The Fruity Whites. Before launching […]

15th November 2017

Slightly Odway: Rick Steele Vs The Sleepy Jackson

This morning’s edition of Slightly Odway was brought to you by legendary Perth blues musician Rick […]