Program Schedule

Download PDF Version
On Air : Listen

The Land that Time Forgot

The Land That Time Forgot: The Victims

Tuesday 8th August

The Land That Time Forgot: The Victims

Time to rev up the wayback machine and set the controls for a chapter in the […]

The Land That Time Forgot: Team Jedi

Thursday 27th July

The Land That Time Forgot: Team Jedi

It’s time to rev up the way-back machine and set the controls for a chapter in […]

The Land That Time Forgot : Super Engine

Tuesday 18th July

The Land That Time Forgot : Super Engine

It’s that time of the week again.. We’re in the wayback machine with RTRFM’s CAITLIN NEINEBAR […]

The Land That Time Forgot : Scrap Metal

Tuesday 11th July

The Land That Time Forgot : Scrap Metal

Jumping in for a longer ride that usual, In another episode of The Land That Time […]

The Land That Time Forgot : The Hedonists

Tuesday 4th July

The Land That Time Forgot : The Hedonists

Back behind the wheel on The Land That Time Forgot This week we’re stopping off to […]

The Land That Time Forgot : Storytime

Tuesday 27th June

The Land That Time Forgot : Storytime

Way back again today for our weekly dose on The Land That Time Forgot, Where you […]

The Land That Time Forgot : The Jam Tarts and Nansing

Tuesday 20th June

The Land That Time Forgot : The Jam Tarts and Nansing

ROSS CHISHOLM is back this week with a double dose of Perth Music History Starting off […]

The Land that Time Forgot: The Jive Express

Tuesday 13th June

The Land that Time Forgot: The Jive Express

It’s that time of the week again to explore Perth’s motley, mixed and diverse music history […]

The Land That Time Forgot – Wunjo

Tuesday 30th May

The Land That Time Forgot – Wunjo

Ross Chisholm drops by Breakfast with Caitlin every week for a local music history Lesson on […]

The Land That Time Forgot – Boys

Tuesday 9th May

The Land That Time Forgot – Boys

We are back in the passenger seat this week with our chauffeur ROSS CHISHOLM taking us […]

Land That Time Forgot – Ruby’s Grace

Tuesday 2nd May

Land That Time Forgot – Ruby’s Grace

We’re Revving it up again this week with ROSS CHISHOLM Where will he take us next?.. […]

The Land That Time Forgot: Rhibosome

Tuesday 14th March

The Land That Time Forgot: Rhibosome

RTRFM‘s resident expert and Homegrown presenter Ross Chisholm drops by Breakfast with Caitlin every Tuesday morning for […]

The Land That Time Forgot – The M16s

Tuesday 7th March

The Land That Time Forgot – The M16s

Ross Chisholm back to give us our weekly dose of local music education on The Land […]

The Land That Time Forgot: Bunghole

Wednesday 1st March

The Land That Time Forgot: Bunghole

Time to rev up the wayback machine and set the controls for a chapter in the […]

The Land That Time Forgot: A Month of Sundays

Tuesday 7th February

The Land That Time Forgot: A Month of Sundays

He’s at it again. Time to rev up the wayback machine and set the controls for […]