Program Schedule

Download PDF Version
On Air : Listen
< All Profiles

RTRFM Local Music Hub Band/Artist Profile

Allende Press

Years Active 2014 - 2015

Genre Rock, Pop, Electronic

Members Luke Irvine Matt Hickinbotham Emmet Bergin

Describe Your Sound

pop/rock/electronic/alternative sound that will vary song to song



guitarist Matt & singer Luke formed with drummer Emmet in 2001 originally and over the years have been in numerous bands to then reform in 2014 as new band allende press


radiohead,muse,arctic monkeys,deftones,rage against the machine

Career Highlights

first release of noise & confusion on the 7-8-15

Current Activity

currently focusing on recording and will be releasing songs periodically over the next several months

Shared Members With

The Freudian Slips The Pecking Order

Releases by Allende Press

noise & confusion 2015