Program Schedule

Download PDF Version
On Air : Listen

Friday Mix

FRIDAY MIX: Is Boogaerdt

Friday 7th August

FRIDAY MIX: Is Boogaerdt

We’re back at it with another bouncy Friday Mix. This week Is Boogaerdt brought you 30 minutes of bright […]

Friday Mix with Peta

Friday 31st July

Friday Mix with Peta

DJ, visual artist and all-star selector, Peta dropped by for this weeks Friday Mix on Breakfast […]

FRIDAY MIX: Mintox

Friday 24th July

FRIDAY MIX: Mintox

Turns out you really can go home again. We welcomed Mintox back into the Perth fold this […]

FRIDAY MIX: Westerman

Friday 17th July

FRIDAY MIX: Westerman

For the first time we go international with the RTRFM Friday Mix. This week we find […]

Friday Mix: Tiny Beats

Friday 17th July

Friday Mix: Tiny Beats

Live liquid Drum n Bass duo, Tiny Beats sorts your Friday Mix this week. Recorded live at […]

FRIDAY MIX: Ethan

Friday 3rd July

FRIDAY MIX: Ethan

Every Friday a rotation of Perth’s local selectors and producers bring in a bag of hot […]

FRIDAY MIX: Jaycee Styles

Friday 19th June

FRIDAY MIX: Jaycee Styles

This week we seize the day with a zesty Friday Mix courtesy of Jaycee Styles. The very appropriately […]

FRIDAY MIX: Long Body

Friday 12th June

FRIDAY MIX: Long Body

Your local feature artists Local Body step up to the plate for a Friday Mix. Deni Deni joined Breakfast […]

FRIDAY MIX: JMO

Friday 5th June

FRIDAY MIX: JMO

It was a gentle wake up this morning when JMO joined you for Friday Mix.  For 30 minutes […]

FRIDAY MIX: Moule Frite

Friday 22nd May

FRIDAY MIX: Moule Frite

 This week Moule Frite brought big chilled house energy to Friday Mix. Starting by working his way through […]

FRIDAY MIX: Parnell March

Friday 15th May

FRIDAY MIX: Parnell March

Every Friday we invite local djs & producers in and give them free reign for 30-minutes […]

FRIDAY MIX: GirlLondon

Friday 8th May

FRIDAY MIX: GirlLondon

This week for your Friday Mix we took a dive into the deep house zone. GirlLondon was on […]

FRIDAY MIX: DJ DubToaster

Tuesday 5th May

FRIDAY MIX: DJ DubToaster

For your Friday Mix this week we tasted DJ DubToaster with 30 minutes of curation duty. He delivered […]

FRIDAY MIX: Mr Postman

Friday 17th April

FRIDAY MIX: Mr Postman

This week’s Friday Mix comes from Mr Postman. Known for running much-loved Perth event Search For Paradise, the Postie has […]

FRIDAY MIX: Verity

Friday 27th March

FRIDAY MIX: Verity

This weeks Friday Mix is the first of many of our remote mixes from local DJ Verity Jane. In […]