Program Schedule

Download PDF Version
On Air : Listen

Moordijt Mag Podcast

The Moorditj Mag Podcast: Ep #16

Tuesday 10th December

The Moorditj Mag Podcast: Ep #16

Ebony Garlett steers the ship solo today, crossing to Jodi Hoffman live at the national First Nation’s […]

The Moorditj Mag Podcast: Ep #15

Monday 25th November

The Moorditj Mag Podcast: Ep #15

Nick and Jodi are joined by Daniel Featherstone in discussing national indigenous media conference Converge, and its importance […]

The Moorditj Mag Podcast: Ep #14

Tuesday 19th November

The Moorditj Mag Podcast: Ep #14

In this week’s edition of the Moorditj Mag Podcast, Nick and Ebony discuss the nation wide […]

The Moorditj Mag Podcast: Episode #13

Sunday 10th November

The Moorditj Mag Podcast: Episode #13

Jodi Hoffman and Ebony Garlett are joined by the director of Emu Runner, Imogen Thomas and check […]

The Moorditj Mag Podcast: Episode #12

Sunday 20th October

The Moorditj Mag Podcast: Episode #12

Jim and Nick are once again joined by CEO of Aboriginal Legal Services Dennis Eggington in discussing custodial […]

The Moorditj Mag Podcast: Episode #11

Monday 7th October

The Moorditj Mag Podcast: Episode #11

On this episode of The Moorditj Mag podcast, Jim and Nick speak to Josh Kelly about […]

Moordijt Mag Podcast: Episode #10

Sunday 22nd September

Moordijt Mag Podcast: Episode #10

Following up their chat with accomplished actor Kelton Pell, Jim and Nick continue to investigate the […]

Moordijt Mag Podcast: Episode #9

Monday 2nd September

Moordijt Mag Podcast: Episode #9

Jim and Nick are back in black after the maelstrom of Radiothon. The boys have a […]

Moordijt Mag Podcast: Radiothon 2019

Sunday 25th August

Moordijt Mag Podcast: Radiothon 2019

On this special Radiothon 2019 edition of the Moordijt Mag, Jim and Nick are joined by […]

Moorditj Mag Podcast: Episode #7

Monday 19th August

Moorditj Mag Podcast: Episode #7

In this episode of the Moorditj Mag Podcast, Jim and Nick reflect on the lives of […]

Moorditj Mag Podcast: Episode #6

Thursday 8th August

Moorditj Mag Podcast: Episode #6

Western Australian politician, lawyer and author Tony Buti joins Jim and Nick on this instalment of […]

Moorditj Mag Podcast: Episode #5

Sunday 4th August

Moorditj Mag Podcast: Episode #5

Fresh off the back of being named Cinefest Oz Screen Legend for 2019, award winning actor […]

Moorditj Mag Podcast: Episode #4

Tuesday 30th July

Moorditj Mag Podcast: Episode #4

On this episode of the Moorditj Mag Podcast, Jim and Nick are joined by Rowan Collard […]

Moorditj Mag Podcast: Episode #3

Monday 22nd July

Moorditj Mag Podcast: Episode #3

In this episode, Jim and Nick dig deep into some archival recordings of Aboriginal activist and […]

Moorditj Mag Podcast: NAIDOC Week 2019 Special

Monday 15th July

Moorditj Mag Podcast: NAIDOC Week 2019 Special

In this bumper two part NAIDOC Week edition of the Moorditj Mag Podcast, Jim and Jodi […]