Program Schedule

Download PDF Version
On Air : Listen

Science with Commander Kat

Science with Commander Kat

Thursday 9th July

Science with Commander Kat

This week Commander Kat joins us live on location from Broome, W.A. Her trip up north seems to have […]

Science with Commander Kat

Friday 19th June

Science with Commander Kat

Another week of scientific exploration with Commander Kat. This time we look at new advancements in A.I, […]

Science with Commander Kat

Thursday 11th June

Science with Commander Kat

Every Thursday we find ourselves asking the big scientific questions. Luckily, they’re not just out in […]

Science with Commander Kat

Friday 5th June

Science with Commander Kat

Another week, another chance to get your brain ticking. It’s Science with Commander Kat and this week […]

Science with Commander Kat

Thursday 21st May

Science with Commander Kat

Commander Kat was back at The Sound Alternative for another week of scientific discovery and debate. This […]

Science with Commander Kat

Thursday 7th May

Science with Commander Kat

Commander Kat was back at The Sound Alternative for another week of scientific discovery and debate. This […]

Science with Commander Kat

Thursday 30th April

Science with Commander Kat

Every week we task Commander Kat with cruising out of the cosmos to bring us the latest […]

Science With Commander Kat!

Thursday 23rd April

Science With Commander Kat!

It’s time to dive back into the Scientific real and discover the latest news with Commander Kat! […]

Science With Commander Kat

Friday 17th April

Science With Commander Kat

It’s time to once again journey into the unknown. Luckily, our guide is well versed in […]

Science with Commander Kat

Thursday 9th April

Science with Commander Kat

After a two-week assignment break, Commander Kat returns to your radio with a a slew of brand […]

Science with Commander Kat!

Thursday 5th March

Science with Commander Kat!

We are back with Commander Kat! This week we delved into the ear, looked at hostile […]

Science with Commander Kat

Friday 28th February

Science with Commander Kat

Commander Kat brings us the latest from the science world, today discussing Affetto (a child like […]

Science with Commander Kat!

Thursday 27th February

Science with Commander Kat!

We are back with Commander Kat! We learn an android was created with skin, the same […]

Science with Commander Kat!

Thursday 20th February

Science with Commander Kat!

Commander Kat is back with us this week, bringing the latest news from the science world. […]

Science with Commander Kat!

Thursday 23rd January

Science with Commander Kat!

Commander Kat is back to tell us all about the latest developments in the world of […]