Program Schedule

Download PDF Version
On Air : Listen

Slightly Odway

Wednesday 15th May

Slightly Odway: The Money War V Camarano

“It was so hard to choose because he’s got really good songs. When I saw him […]

Wednesday 8th May

Slightly Odway: Rinehearts V Zerodent

“They’re just a good band. It’s kind of cool to do something current as well. We […]

Wednesday 1st May

Slightly Odway: Ghost Care V Tame Impala

“I just found it was a hidden gem – it’s a really short song, but we’ve […]

Wednesday 24th April

Slightly Odway: Abbe May V The Kill Devil Hills

“I think this is one of the most iconic Australia songs ever written – I know […]

Wednesday 17th April

Slightly Odway: Hip Priest V Pat Chow

“Pat Chow is one of our all time favourite bands. It was really easy for us […]

Slightly Odway: Grace Barbe V Galloping Foxleys

Thursday 11th April

Slightly Odway: Grace Barbe V Galloping Foxleys

“We’re secret fans of Galloping Foxleys and love the music, especially the track we’re going to […]

Thursday 4th April

Slightly Odway: Gazey V Noah Dillon

“It’s this amazing piece of raw expression – It just feels so good” It was high […]

Wednesday 3rd April

Slightly Odway: Pat Chow V Tucker B’s

“Sometimes you hear a band and you’re like that’s how you do it – I just […]

Thursday 28th March

Slightly Odway: Salary V The Triffids

“There’s been quite a few … but no ones done Wide Open Road yet so we […]

Wednesday 27th March

Slightly Odway: Gemma Farrell V Stella Donnelly

“She’s got amazing words, but as an instrumentalist if you’re looking for someone to cover, her […]

Thursday 21st March

Slightly Odway: Michael Savage V End Of Fashion

“The idea of the Perth music scene was this mystical cool thing and these guys were […]

Wednesday 13th March

Slightly Odway: Verge Collection v The Painkillers

“I don’t know why I chose it but I really love the song. I couldn’t find […]

Wednesday 6th March

Slightly Odway: Hyclass V Jebediah

“It’s just so nostalgic for me. Being a teenager and growing up in Perth, Jebediah were […]

Wednesday 27th February

Slightly Odway: Lewis Rice O’Donnell V Emlyn Johnson

“I’ve heard it at his house a lot lately, I guess that’s where I’ve heard it […]

Wednesday 20th February

Slightly Odway: Death by Denim v Stella Donnelly

“When it came out we all listened to it and we all loved it, played it […]