Program Schedule

Download PDF Version
On Air : Listen

The Land That Time Forgot

The Land That Time Forgot: The Victims

Tuesday 8th August

The Land That Time Forgot: The Victims

Time to rev up the wayback machine and set the controls for a chapter in the […]

The Land That Time Forgot: Team Jedi

Thursday 27th July

The Land That Time Forgot: Team Jedi

It’s time to rev up the way-back machine and set the controls for a chapter in […]

The Land That Time Forgot : Super Engine

Tuesday 18th July

The Land That Time Forgot : Super Engine

It’s that time of the week again.. We’re in the wayback machine with RTRFM’s CAITLIN NEINEBAR […]

The Land That Time Forgot : Scrap Metal

Tuesday 11th July

The Land That Time Forgot : Scrap Metal

Jumping in for a longer ride that usual, In another episode of The Land That Time […]

The Land That Time Forgot : Storytime

Tuesday 27th June

The Land That Time Forgot : Storytime

Way back again today for our weekly dose on The Land That Time Forgot, Where you […]

The Land that Time Forgot: The Jive Express

Tuesday 13th June

The Land that Time Forgot: The Jive Express

It’s that time of the week again to explore Perth’s motley, mixed and diverse music history […]

The Land That Time Forgot : Squidfinger

Tuesday 6th June

The Land That Time Forgot : Squidfinger

Back at it again, With ROSS CHISHOLM Our Weekly guide though Perth Music History. We’re listening […]

The Land That Time Forgot – Wunjo

Tuesday 30th May

The Land That Time Forgot – Wunjo

Ross Chisholm drops by Breakfast with Caitlin every week for a local music history Lesson on […]

The Land That Time Forgot: Tragic Delicates

Tuesday 23rd May

The Land That Time Forgot: Tragic Delicates

It’s that time again where we rev up the wayback machine and set the controls for […]

The Land That Time Forgot: Honey

Tuesday 16th May

The Land That Time Forgot: Honey

Ross Chisholm was back on Breakfast for another trip into Perth’s music history. This week it […]

Land That Time Forgot – Ruby’s Grace

Tuesday 2nd May

Land That Time Forgot – Ruby’s Grace

We’re Revving it up again this week with ROSS CHISHOLM Where will he take us next?.. […]

The Land That Time Forgot: One Horse Town

Tuesday 18th April

The Land That Time Forgot: One Horse Town

Back in the Way Back Machine this week, with ROSS CHISLHOM Behind the wheel. Were pulling […]

Land That Time Forgot – Zeta Theory/ Simian Line

Tuesday 11th April

Land That Time Forgot – Zeta Theory/ Simian Line

ROSS CHISHOLM back with our weekly serving of Hot Fresh Perth Gold. This week we check […]

The Land That Time Forgot:

Wednesday 5th April

The Land That Time Forgot:

Like the carpet of the old Hydey, Perth’s music history is a rich tapestry of songs, […]

The Land that Time Forgot: Klippspringer

Wednesday 29th March

The Land that Time Forgot: Klippspringer

Time to rev up the wayback machine and set the controls for a chapter in the […]