Program Schedule

Download PDF Version
On Air : Listen
Alternative Frequencies
Check out the online media archive

Past Event

Saturday 18th February 2017

Nights on The Pleasure Craft at Fringe World

FREE EVENT!

Set sail with RTRFM and Barefaced Stories on The Pleasure Craft during Fringe World.

Thanks to Gage Roads Brewing Co, on alternate nights until February 19, bask in unplugged and intimate sets from local musicians, and unique, quirky and heartfelt tales from Barefaced Stories.

From 9pm, take a moment’s peace in an ocean of Fringe activity, just look for the boat in the Pleasure Gardens.

RTRFM at The Pleasure Craft

Saturday January 21 – Sean Gorman (Salary)
Monday January 23 – David Craft
Wednesday January 25 – Timothy Nelson
Friday January 27 – Stella Donnelly
Sunday January 29 – Xanthea
Tuesday January 31 – David Craft
Thursday February 2 – Jane Azzopardi (Childsaint)
Saturday February 4 – Simone and Girlfunkle Trio
Monday February 6 – Stella Donnelly
Wednesday February 8 – Mark Neal (Odlaw / The Disappointed)
Friday February 10 – Peter Bibby
Sunday February 12 – Axel Carrington (Rag n’ Bone / Hip Priest / Hyla)
Tuesday February 14 – Mark Neal (Odlaw / The Disappointed)
Thursday February 16 – Peter Bibby
Saturday February 18 – Bob Gordon

Time: 9pm
Venue: The Pleasure Craft at The Pleasure Garden (Russell Square)