Program Schedule

Download PDF Version
On Air : Listen
Alternative Frequencies
Check out the online media archive

Upcoming Event

Saturday 24th February 2018

Nights on The Pleasure Craft

FREE EVENT!

Set sail with RTRFM on The Pleasure Craft during Fringe World.

Thanks to Gage Roads Brewing Co, over the weekends in The Pleasure Garden, bask in unplugged and intimate sets from local musicians in the majestic surrounds of The Pleasure Craft.

With sets at 7:oopm and 8:30pm, take a moment’s peace in an ocean of Fringe activity, just look for the boat in the Pleasure Garden.

RTRFM at The Pleasure Craft

Saturday January 27 – Elk Bell
Thursday February 1 – Tanaya Harper
Friday February 2 – Oosterbanger
Saturday February 3 – Belle Harvey
Thursday February 8 – Eloise Ashton
Friday February 9 – Elk Bell
Saturday February 10 – Jane Azzopardi
Thursday February 15 – Tanaya Harper
Friday February 16 – Keeley Connolly
Saturday February 17 – Shontay Snow
Thursday February 22 – Natasha Shanks
Friday February 23 – Delilah Rose
Saturday February 24 – Elk Bell

Time: 7:00pm and 8:30pm
Venue: The Pleasure Craft, Pleasure Garden - Fringe World