Program Schedule

Download PDF Version
On Air : Listen

Past Event

Sunday 16th February 2020

Under The Sky Sessions 2020

FREE EVENT!

UNDER THE SKY SESSIONS RETURNS TO THE SUNSET VERANDA AS PART OF FRINGE WORLD 2020.

RTRFM and The City of Stirling are proud to present Under the Sky Sessions, your free weekend entertainment in the beautiful surrounds of Sunset Veranda, Brighton Reserve, Scarborough.

As part of Fringe World 2020, The City of Stirling present a venue on the beach with Sunset Veranda, a free all ages bar by the beach.

We have got together some of the best solo and duo bands to play live for you on Friday, Saturday and Sunday evenings as you kick back.

Check out the dates and acts below:

Friday Jan 17 The Meeck
Saturday Jan 18 Axel Carringtonand Tashi Hall
Sunday Jan 19 Ghost Care and Jere Sosa Music
Friday Jan 24 Littlehawk
Saturday Jan 25 Angus Dawson and Donna Iverson Music
Sunday Jan 26 Charlie Scott Music
Friday Jan 31 Michael Savage
Saturday Feb 1 Cecilia Brandolini and Oceanique
Sunday Feb 2 Mat Cal and Little Hawk
Friday Feb 7 San Solis
Saturday Feb 8 Tashi Hall & Savanah(Savanah and The Strays)
Sunday Feb 9 Cecilia Brandolini and Finn Pearson
Friday Feb 14 Ghost Care and Angus Dawson
Saturday Feb 15 ELWYN and Paige McNaught
Sunday Feb 16 Axel Carrington and Mystic Rebellion.

WHEN: Friday – Sundays. January 17 – February 16 2020
WHERE: Sunset Veranda, Brighton Reserve, Scarborough.
WHO: The Meeck, Axel Carrington, Tashi Hall, Ghost Care, Jere Sosa, Littlehawk, Angus Dawson, Donna Iverson, Charlie Scott, Michael Savage, Cecilia Brandolini, Oceanique, Mat Cal, San Solis, Savanah (Savanah and The Strays), Finn Pearson, Elwyn, Paige McNaught and Mystic Rebellion

Time: 5 - 8pm
Venue: Sunset Veranda, Scarborough