Program Schedule

Download PDF Version
On Air : Listen

Friday Mix

FRIDAY MIX: Pip

Friday 13th September

FRIDAY MIX: Pip

Co-founder of House of Bok, notorious for their hyper-designed parties, Pip is this weeks Friday Mix guest. Bringing a blend […]

FRIDAY MIX: DJ Daddy Devito

Friday 30th August

FRIDAY MIX: DJ Daddy Devito

It was big daddy disco energy on breakfast this morning! You may have caught this weeks […]

FRIDAY MIX: Cow Cablin

Friday 23rd August

FRIDAY MIX: Cow Cablin

In October 2018 local producer Cow Cablin released his Disco Edits Volume 1 EP. The bonus […]

FRIDAY MIX: Wil Bixler

Friday 9th August

FRIDAY MIX: Wil Bixler

Ahead of our Radiothon 2019 Early Birds party, Wil Bixler was back on Breakfast to serve up classic bangers. […]

FRIDAY MIX: Ernest & Young

Friday 26th July

FRIDAY MIX: Ernest & Young

Which one is Ernest and which one is Young? Not even Warwick and James can answer that. The pair were […]

FRIDAY MIX: Bruna

Friday 19th July

FRIDAY MIX: Bruna

A kick-start to the weekend was brought to you by glitch-goddess Bruna. With a spot at RTRFM’s […]

FRIDAY MIX: Intern Hookup

Friday 12th July

FRIDAY MIX: Intern Hookup

A perfect start to your weekend comes from Friday Mix guests this week – Intern Hookup Filling dance floors […]

FRIDAY MIX: RNottz

Friday 28th June

FRIDAY MIX: RNottz

It was a tech-house heavy set this morning brought to you by Rachel Nott aka RNottz (pronounced like the biscuit!) […]

FRIDAY MIX: PTMC

Friday 14th June

FRIDAY MIX: PTMC

Peter McAvan aka PTMC was keeping up nice and toasty this morning with a sweltering bag […]

FRIDAY MIX: Swayed

Friday 7th June

FRIDAY MIX: Swayed

With dark murky and wet vibes outside it was only appropriate this weeks Friday Mix reflected that […]

Friday Mix: Jaxon Lamond

Friday 31st May

Friday Mix: Jaxon Lamond

RTRFM presenter and DJ, Jaxon Lamond,  joined Teri on Breakfast for the Friday Mix. Jaxon talks about […]

FRIDAY MIX: Charlie Bucket

Wednesday 29th May

FRIDAY MIX: Charlie Bucket

RTRFM legend Charlie Bucket joined Jorja for an epic Friday Mix. With five or six gigs a week, Charlie […]

FRIDAY MIX: Jane Jaya Ayres

Friday 24th May

FRIDAY MIX: Jane Jaya Ayres

It was soulful and had us moving when Jane Jaya Ayres stopped by for your Friday Mix this week. […]

FRIDAY MIX: King Kang

Friday 10th May

FRIDAY MIX: King Kang

The perfect way to kick off a weekend is incorporating a Friday Mix into you breakfast routine. This […]

FRIDAY MIX: Crabbe

Friday 3rd May

FRIDAY MIX: Crabbe

As we gear up for Many Styles one half of Crab Claw was in to heat things up this […]