Program Schedule

Download PDF Version
On Air : Listen
Alternative Frequencies
Check out the online media archive

Jason Cleary

Dig! Summer Lovin’

Wednesday 6th December

Dig! Summer Lovin’

Time to get our hands dirty getting out in the yard, chasing the chooks, tending the […]

Dig! WWOOF

Wednesday 29th November

Dig! WWOOF

Ever dreamt of working on an organic farm? It’s the provincial dream of many, milking cows, […]

Dig! Bush Tucker

Wednesday 11th October

Dig! Bush Tucker

Suburban Farmer Jason Cleary calls into the studio to talk indigenous fruits and foods on Dig! […]

Dig! Passion Fruit

Wednesday 27th September

Dig! Passion Fruit

Time to get our hands dirty out in the yard, chasing the chooks, tending the herb […]

Dig!: Dragonfruit

Wednesday 13th September

Dig!: Dragonfruit

Time to get our hands dirty out in the yard, chasing the chooks, tending the herb […]

Dig With Jason Cleary and Robots

Wednesday 2nd August

Dig With Jason Cleary and Robots

Caitlin and Jason talked about the ‘Tertill’, a weeding robot. A mini Star Wars looking, solar powered unit that […]

Dig! Growing Vegetables

Wednesday 5th July

Dig! Growing Vegetables

Suburban Farmer Jason Cleary calls into Breakfast with Caitlin for Dig! This week Jason had some […]

DIG! A bunch of SOUPer winter veggies

Wednesday 28th June

DIG! A bunch of SOUPer winter veggies

Jason Cleary and Caitlin talk about the best veggies to grow in winter and guess what […]

Dig!: Requesting Avocado

Wednesday 31st May

Dig!: Requesting Avocado

Time to get our hands dirty getting out in the yard, chasing the chooks, tending the […]

Dig! Compost

Wednesday 26th April

Dig! Compost

Time to get our hands dirty getting out in the yard, chasing the chooks, tending the […]

Dig! Recycling

Wednesday 19th April

Dig! Recycling

Time to get our hands dirty – getting out in the yard, chasing the chooks, tending […]

Dig! Cropbox

Wednesday 12th April

Dig! Cropbox

Time to get our hands dirty getting out in the yard, chasing the chooks, tending the […]

Dig!: Are We Eating Enough Fruit and Veggies?

Wednesday 5th April

Dig!: Are We Eating Enough Fruit and Veggies?

Time to get our hands dirty getting out in the yard, chasing the chooks, tending the […]

Dig!: Autumn Planting

Wednesday 29th March

Dig!: Autumn Planting

Time to get our hands dirty getting out in the yard, chasing the chooks, tending the […]

Dig!: Green Thumb Musicians.

Wednesday 22nd March

Dig!: Green Thumb Musicians.

Time to get our hands dirty getting out in the yard, chasing the chooks, tending the […]