Program Schedule

Download PDF Version
On Air : Listen

Premiere

PREMIERE: Roobs and the Washing Line Economy

Monday 22nd July

PREMIERE: Roobs and the Washing Line Economy

Local four-piece Roobs and the Washing Line Economy are primed to release their Double A-side later this week. […]

Friday 19th July

VIDEO PREMIERE: Echo Adore – Caught in History

Gloom-pop duo Echo Adore have crafted their unique blend of melancholia and rock to produce debut single Caught in […]

VIDEO PREMIERE: Web Rumors – We Don’t Need A Hero

Tuesday 16th July

VIDEO PREMIERE: Web Rumors – We Don’t Need A Hero

In the lead up to a brand new record, new-wave pop act Web Rumors have been teasing us […]

PREMIERE: Leah Grant

Monday 15th July

PREMIERE: Leah Grant

From regional Western Australia to Perth City Leah Grant has covered many kilometres, and also, many musical […]

Thursday 11th July

PREMIERE: Supernaked – Doom

Doom-pop purveyors Supernaked have unveiled the latest installment from their forthcoming sophomore EP, EP II Doom sees the Freo-based […]

PREMIERE: Fraeya

Tuesday 2nd July

PREMIERE: Fraeya

We’ve got the first taste of big things from local four-piece Fraeya. Debut single Housewarming is filled to […]

PREMIERE: Figuero Jones & Black Napoleon

Monday 1st July

PREMIERE: Figuero Jones & Black Napoleon

Following the success of their singles No Sofas and Switch, hip hop trio of Figuero Jones, Black […]

PREMIERE: Alyosha

Friday 28th June

PREMIERE: Alyosha

Today we bring you new music from Michael Strong. He’s the guy with a thousand other […]

PREMIERE: Peppermint Showers do Mopey Karaoke

Tuesday 25th June

PREMIERE: Peppermint Showers do Mopey Karaoke

Two years on from the release of their debut EP Joy Boy, local dream pop five-piece Peppermint […]

PREMIERE: Ursula

Wednesday 19th June

PREMIERE: Ursula

We reckon Ursula is the kind of ‘supergroup’ we can get around. Featuring members of Pat Chow, The […]

PREMIERE: The Holy Smoke

Monday 13th May

PREMIERE: The Holy Smoke

What do you get when you combine three heavyweights in the folk and country scene? Why, The […]

PREMIERE: Turtle Bay Television

Monday 6th May

PREMIERE: Turtle Bay Television

Turtle Bay Television have returned to the local soundscape with not one, but two stunning new […]

PREMIERE: Moonlighter

Monday 8th April

PREMIERE: Moonlighter

Loveable, long haired, three piece Moonlighter have kicked off 2019 with a fresh new single, Fever Torpedo. The psych […]

PREMIERE: The Spring Peaks

Wednesday 20th March

PREMIERE: The Spring Peaks

After springing to prominence in 2018 with their self-titled debut EP, Perth indie pop five-piece The […]

PREMIERE: Bass Lemon

Tuesday 19th March

PREMIERE: Bass Lemon

It’s two for the price of one with Bass Lemon, who’ve readied their debut twin tracks, Give Me […]