Program Schedule

Download PDF Version
On Air : Listen
Alternative Frequencies
Check out the online media archive

Science with Commander Kat

Science with Commander Kat

Thursday 6th December

Science with Commander Kat

Commander Kat has returned from a research break to help us answer the big questions in […]

Science with Commander Kat

Thursday 22nd November

Science with Commander Kat

RTRFM hopes you’ve had a good year, Science expert, Commander Kat, enlightens us on the worst years […]

Science with Commander Kat

Thursday 15th November

Science with Commander Kat

Strap on your thinking caps it’s time to explore the hottest stories in science with week, […]

Science with Commander Kat

Thursday 8th November

Science with Commander Kat

Commander Kat talks all things science with RTRFM‘s Taylah during Breakfast. Prepare to be enraged black […]

Science with Commander Kat

Thursday 1st November

Science with Commander Kat

RTRFM‘s science expert Commander Kat joins Breakfast with Taylah to explore the hottest stories in science […]

Science with Commander Kat

Thursday 25th October

Science with Commander Kat

This week we dived into all things terrifying. Commander Kat has us in meat sweats with a […]

Science with Commander Kat

Thursday 18th October

Science with Commander Kat

Each week we get the latest in science news thanks to RTRFM‘s resident science genius, Commander […]

Science with Commander Kat

Thursday 11th October

Science with Commander Kat

Growing potatoes via artificial Martian Dirt? A new font helping to improve memory? And…socks? Commander Kat […]

Science with Commander Kat

Thursday 4th October

Science with Commander Kat

Commander Kat is back holding down the science fort for RTRFM. This week she joined Breakfast with Taylah to […]

Science with Commander Kat

Thursday 19th July

Science with Commander Kat

Commander Kat has come to the rescue and filled in while Sarah Lau’s away this week. […]