Program Schedule

Download PDF Version
On Air : Listen

Science with Commander Kat

Science with Commander Kat!

Friday 4th October

Science with Commander Kat!

Just because it’s school holidays doesn’t mean the learning has to stop! This week Commander Kat […]

Science with Commander Kat!

Thursday 26th September

Science with Commander Kat!

Each week on Thursdays we all get a little bit smarter when our resident science expert, […]

Science with Commander Kat!

Thursday 19th September

Science with Commander Kat!

Each week on Thursdays we all get a little bit smarter when our resident science expert, […]

Science with Commander Kat!

Thursday 5th September

Science with Commander Kat!

Every week our resident science expert, Commander Kat joins us in the studio to share the […]

Science with Commander Kat!

Thursday 29th August

Science with Commander Kat!

From the lab to the airwaves, our resident genius Commander Kat is back on Breakfast with […]

Science With Commander Kat: RADIOTHON EDITION

Thursday 22nd August

Science With Commander Kat: RADIOTHON EDITION

From the cosmos to the breakfast studio, Commander Kat  expands our minds every single week with Science. This […]

Science with Commander Kat

Friday 9th August

Science with Commander Kat

RTRFM‘s resident science expert Commander Kat joined Taylah for Breakfast. This weeks edition:   Optical Illusion […]

Science with Commander Kat (The Cake is a Lie)

Thursday 1st August

Science with Commander Kat (The Cake is a Lie)

While usual Breakfast host Taylah is away; Graeme (*elementary my dear*) Watson is in the chair […]

Science with Commander Kat

Thursday 25th July

Science with Commander Kat

Each week we get the latest in science news, this is all thanks to our science […]

Science with Commander Kat! (and Major Tom)

Thursday 11th July

Science with Commander Kat! (and Major Tom)

While usual Breakfast host Taylah Strano is away Major Tom Reynolds is out to play. So […]

Science with Commander Kat

Thursday 4th July

Science with Commander Kat

Time to settle in and strap your thinking caps on, because it’s time to get the […]

Science with Commander Kat

Monday 1st July

Science with Commander Kat

RTRFM‘s resident science expert Commander Kat joined Taylah for Breakfast. The week was chock-full of stories […]

Science With Commander Kat! Popcorn Special

Friday 14th June

Science With Commander Kat! Popcorn Special

We get the latest in science news each week on Breakfast with Taylah, and all thanks […]

Science with Commander Kat

Friday 7th June

Science with Commander Kat

We get the latest in science news each week, and all thanks goes to our resident science […]

Science with Commander Kat during Breakfast with Taylah

Thursday 23rd May

Science with Commander Kat during Breakfast with Taylah

Each week we get the latest in the news of science, all thanks to our resident […]