Program Schedule

Download PDF Version
On Air : Listen

Slightly Odway

Wednesday 23rd September

Slightly Odway: Adrian Dzvuke V Your Girl Pho

“I don’t really know what I’m doing but I’m just doing it. I’m just here” Off […]

Wednesday 16th September

Slightly Odway: Superego V Pendulum & Koi Child

“The way he constructs his rhymes is so dense” The mashup to end all mashups … […]

Wednesday 9th September

Slightly Odway: Priscilla V Stella Donnelly

“I loved how Stella’s voice was the show stopping thing in the song, it was just […]

Wednesday 2nd September

Slightly Odway: Dolce Blue V Pond

“All four of us in Dolce  Blue went and saw them at the beginning of this […]

Wednesday 12th August

Slightly Odway: Odette Mercy and Her Soul Atomics V Karnivool

“As I was sitting there arranging the tune in the wee hours of the morning I […]

Wednesday 5th August

Slightly Odway: Jack Davies and The Bush Chooks v Rabbit Island

“To be honest all of Rabbit Island’s songs are undeniably beautiful” Off the back of a […]

Thursday 30th July

Slightly Odway: Noah Dillon V Camarano

“I just reckon his songwriting is amazing and really honest” After a four month break Slightly […]

Wednesday 4th March

Slightly Odway: Lo V Spacey Jane

If you’ve heard grunge rockers Flossy, you may already know Lo, the dreamy-pop solo project of Lauren O’Hara, who joined […]

Wednesday 26th February

Slightly Odway: Timothy Nelson V Institut Polaire

“We went to the Big Day Out early to catch their set and I was just […]

Wednesday 19th February

Slightly Odway: Con Art V Mining Tax

“Wonder if we ever locked eyes across the room at a Mining Tax show” Con Art […]

Monday 10th February

Slightly Odway: Brayden Sibbald V Grace Armstrong

“I just love this song – when this came out this was the one” As our […]

Thursday 30th January

Slightly Odway: FUZZ TOADS V The Chemist

“It was pretty unanimous.” “It was The Chemist from the start.” When picking a tune to […]

Wednesday 15th January

Slightly Odway: Supernaked V Verge Collection

“It rings true, I like to not ever leave the Freo bubble” For our first Slightly […]

18th December 2019

Slightly Odway: Lucas Kole V Bluetile Lounge

“Everyone who listens to them, has a really strong connection to them” For the final Slightly Odway […]

11th December 2019

Slightly Odway: Simone & Girlfunkle V Josh Fontiane

“Like buoys, citron high!” After some lengthy investigating, it was the obvious choice Simone & Girlfunkle would […]