Program Schedule

Download PDF Version
On Air : Listen

Sports

Sports: Episode 25

Monday 6th July

Sports: Episode 25

It’s been a little while in between drinks but our resident sport guru Andrew Murdoch is […]

Sports: Episode 24

Monday 29th June

Sports: Episode 24

Andrew Murdoch joins Danielle on Breakfast to chat all things AFL, Premier League Football and AFLW […]

Sports: Episode 23

Monday 15th June

Sports: Episode 23

Taylah checks in with our favourite sports guru, Andrew Murdoch, for another edition of Sports on […]

SPORTS: Episode 14

Tuesday 26th May

SPORTS: Episode 14

Andrew Murdoch is back on Breakfast with Teri, giving us the latest on AFL fixtures, India coming to Aus for Cricket, […]

SPORTS with Andrew Murdoch (ep 22)

Monday 18th May

SPORTS with Andrew Murdoch (ep 22)

With live sport on the upswing we check in with Andrew Murdoch for another week of SPORTS.

Sports: Episode 21

Tuesday 5th May

Sports: Episode 21

It’s been a few weeks since we caught up with Andrew Murdoch – despite there being […]

Sport: Episode 21

Monday 20th April

Sport: Episode 21

Despite widespread shutdowns there is much to unpack in the world of sports this week! Our […]

Sports: Episode 20

Monday 6th April

Sports: Episode 20

There is much to unpack in the world of sports this week including keeping the beauty […]

Sports: Episode 9

Tuesday 24th March

Sports: Episode 9

In light of the escalation in the scale of the global pandemic, there is much to […]

Sports: Episode 8

Monday 16th March

Sports: Episode 8

In light of recent events, there is much to unpack in the world of sports this […]

Sports: Episode 6

Monday 24th February

Sports: Episode 6

Women’s World Cup Cricket, the Marsh Community Series and the NBL finals series – it’s all […]

Sports: Episode 5

Monday 17th February

Sports: Episode 5

Olympic qualifiers are picking up, the NBL is in finals season and the AFLW is well […]

Sports: Episode 4

Monday 10th February

Sports: Episode 4

There is a lot happening in the world of sports this Summer! And this week is […]

Sports: Episode 3

Monday 3rd February

Sports: Episode 3

There is a lot happening in the world of sports this Summer! And this week is […]

SPORTS: Episode 5

2nd December 2019

SPORTS: Episode 5

AFL season may be over, but with summer upon us there’s plenty of cricket, basketball, surfing, […]