Program Schedule

Download PDF Version
On Air : Listen

Sports

Sports Stars Take A Stand, and Why It’s Important.

Monday 31st August

Sports Stars Take A Stand, and Why It’s Important.

Following the shooting of a Wisconsin black man, Jacob Blake, athletes across the US sports world […]

SPORTS: Episode 31

Monday 24th August

SPORTS: Episode 31

For all things sports, we welcome Andrew Murdoch into the studio for Breakfast with Taylah to give us the lowdown.

Sports: Episode 30

Monday 10th August

Sports: Episode 30

For all things sports, we welcome Andrew Murdoch into the studio for Breakfast with Taylah to […]

Sports: Episode 29

Monday 3rd August

Sports: Episode 29

For all things sports, we welcome Andrew Murdoch into the studio for Breakfast with Taylah to […]

Sports: Episode 28

Monday 27th July

Sports: Episode 28

For all things sports, we welcome Andrew Murdoch into the studio for Breakfast with Taylah to […]

Sports: Episode 27

Monday 20th July

Sports: Episode 27

Joining us today on Breakfast, Andrew Murdoch is back with us talking all things AFL on another episode of Sports.

Sports: Episode 26

Monday 13th July

Sports: Episode 26

Joining us today on Breakfast, Andrew Murdoch is back with us talking all things ALF and […]

Sports: Episode 25

Monday 6th July

Sports: Episode 25

It’s been a little while in between drinks but our resident sport guru Andrew Murdoch is […]

Sports: Episode 24

Monday 29th June

Sports: Episode 24

Andrew Murdoch joins Danielle on Breakfast to chat all things AFL, Premier League Football and AFLW […]

Sports: Episode 23

Monday 15th June

Sports: Episode 23

Taylah checks in with our favourite sports guru, Andrew Murdoch, for another edition of Sports on […]

SPORTS: Episode 14

Tuesday 26th May

SPORTS: Episode 14

Andrew Murdoch is back on Breakfast with Teri, giving us the latest on AFL fixtures, India coming to Aus for Cricket, […]

SPORTS with Andrew Murdoch (ep 22)

Monday 18th May

SPORTS with Andrew Murdoch (ep 22)

With live sport on the upswing we check in with Andrew Murdoch for another week of SPORTS.

Sports: Episode 21

Tuesday 5th May

Sports: Episode 21

It’s been a few weeks since we caught up with Andrew Murdoch – despite there being […]

Sport: Episode 21

Monday 20th April

Sport: Episode 21

Despite widespread shutdowns there is much to unpack in the world of sports this week! Our […]

Sports: Episode 20

Monday 6th April

Sports: Episode 20

There is much to unpack in the world of sports this week including keeping the beauty […]