Program Schedule

Download PDF Version
On Air : Listen
Alternative Frequencies
Check out the online media archive

Mon 18 Jun 2018 Listen

Filling in once again for Libby NobleDarcy Love brings you three hours of brand spanking new music, ranging from graceful indie rock to flowing funk, from heady hip-hop to experimental electro, and just about everything in between.

Darcy also plays tracks from the RTRFM Feature Album, Leon Vynehall's Nothing Is Still, as well as the RTRFM Local Feature Album, Gemma Farrell Quintet's Organised Chaos, and debuts a new track from Perth beat-band Grievous Bodily Calm's forthcoming LP Repel.

Darcy's local track of the week:

ZĀN - Salafi Secrets

Australian track of the week:

East Brunswick All Girls Choir - Leave The City

International track of the week:

Hadamard - The Capitalist


Playlist powers by Amrap Pages